nita strauss the call of the void album cover and cd
nita strauss the call of the void album poster insert

'The Call Of The Void' CD

Regular price $12.00 Save $-12.00
14 in stock

*** All order containing this item will ship together at the end of June/1st week of July***


Nita Strauss - 'The Call Of The Void' Tracklist:

1. Summer Storm
2. The Wolf You Feed (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
3. Digital Bullets (feat. Chris Motionless)
4. Through the Noise (feat. Lzzy Hale)
5. Consume the Fire
6. Dead Inside (feat. David Draiman)
7. Victorious (feat. Dorothy)
8. Scorched
9. Momentum
10. The Golden Trail (feat. Anders Fridén)
11. Winner Takes All (feat. Alice Cooper)
12. Monster (feat. Lilith Czar)
13. Kintsugi
14. Surfacing (feat. Marty Friedman)