'Call Of The Void' (Cyan + Oxblood Side A/B) 2 LP Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
734 in stock
The new Nita Strauss album "The Call of the Void" on 2xLP cyan + oxblood side A/B vinyl. Features gatefold jacket and download card. 
Nita store exclusive variant.

  • Nita Strauss - 'The Call Of The Void' Track List:

Side A
1. Summer Storm
2. The Wolf You Feed (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
3. Digital Bullets (feat. Chris Motionless)
4. Through the Noise (feat. Lzzy Hale)

Side B
1. Consume the Fire
2. Dead Inside (feat. David Draiman)
3. Victorious (feat. Dorothy)

Side C
1. Scorched
2. Momentum
3. The Golden Trail (feat. Anders Fridén)
4. Winner Takes All (feat. Alice Cooper)

Side D
1. Monster (feat. Lilith Czar)
2. Kintsugi
3. Surfacing (feat. Marty Friedman)

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!


Thank you for supporting the official Nita Strauss Store!

Shipping Info:

  • Orders are expected to ship 3 - 5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
  • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped.

All sales on this item are final